Payam Imani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berkeley, CA, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I’m a fashion designer, filmmaker and dj from Berkeley, California. I’m often traveling around the world in pursuit of creative opportunities, so making connections and co-creating with folks is very important to me. Glad to host and be hosted when the opportunity arrives... bonus points if we can collaborate on a project!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here, because I’m always expanding my world beyond the constraints of capitalism and the Couchsurfing community seems to facilitate that.

Interests

Skateboarding, snowboarding, design, film and photo, exploring abandoned places, dancing, organizing.

  • dancing
  • hiking
  • skateboarding
  • urban exploration
  • film photography
  • djing

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic/ hip-hop, Sci-fi, wellness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once spoke at the White House (Obama administration)

Teach, Learn, Share

Design, Languages, Photographic eye

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help cook, clean, and beautify spaces that I inhabit. I also bring a unique perspective to any interactions. I love a good inspiring conversation and appreciate being in good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!