Fotos de Jennifer and family Semm

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jennifer and family. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning English, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 43, Other
  • Membro desde 2009
  • life & business coach, student,
  • university & life
  • De Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the earth & become familiar with as many cultures as possible

ABOUT ME

We are a single parent family with 2 school age children. We enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, the beach, playing games, and anything fun. Jennifer enjoys meeting new people and socializing, cooking, trying new food. She grew up in the U.S. Air Force and has traveled a lot because of it. She has also had tons of background checks, at the federal, state, and local level for various employment positions.

PHILOSOPHY

To enjoy the places and people of the world as much as possible, learning as I go

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are new, just joining in August 2009. I am open to hosting families & singles at this point. I would like to take advantage of other people's couches in the near future as well. I am all about saving money and try to keep up on the local area cheap & free stuff.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

to new to say... looks like fun, a great way to travel and meet people from all over the world

Interesses

Jennifer: cooking, wine, dancing, movies, the beach, hiking, history, culture, family, social outings, small business, psychology, self-improvement, music, gardening, camping
Children: anything electronic - games, computers etc. legos, sci-fi

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • business
  • history
  • psychology
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I'll watch almost any movie once. I like most music (no wrap, super hard rock).

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've been fortunate to live on 2 continents (N. America & Europe) I've traveled the midsection of Europe, Japan, the southern & western U.S. and briefly saw Columbia, S. America. I think being in Germany when the wall came down was a very interesting time.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

cooking on a budget &/or for a family; goal setting; self-improvement; small business start up & planning;

Países que Visitei

Bahamas, Belgium, Colombia, France, Luxembourg, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jennifer and family. É grátis!