Kant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kant’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Engineering
  • PhD
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I’m basically from India, living and working in Marseille. I’m life explorer, Introvert but open to connect with people (though it takes little extra time for me) 😄, My Interest includes Spirituality, Technology, Economics, society, climate change, feminism, politics...... many more, open to any kind of new experience and having meaningful conversation on any topic
- I’m vegetarian
- Je Parle francais un petit peu

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with people around the globe

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • politics
  • technology
  • movies
  • economics
  • physics
  • spirituality
  • feminism
  • society
  • climate change
  • artificial intelligence
  • spiritual growth
  • yoga and meditation
  • tantra yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

All

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

????

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to any kind of knowledge exchange

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience in life so far and meaningful conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kant’s full profile.

My Groups