Pedram Muurlink's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Consultant
  • Chemistry (BI track)
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Amsterdam. Best bars, cafe's and park are just down the street! I recently finished my Master's in Chemistry and just recently became a vegetarian (not in the weekends though). So if you got any good recipes or mad karaoke/beer pong skills don't hesitate to send me a message. Looking forward to meeting you. Otherwise also more than happy to provide you with some tips! For any more details about my home, please check out the Home section.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a very open-minded person and love to meet new people and make new friends. Also to find my soul Madonna for my karaoke duet Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee

Interests

Will join the volunteering fire department soon after graduating.

  • music festivals
  • red wine
  • running
  • food
  • craft beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything from Tame Impala to Chance the Rapper

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting my grandparents in Iran

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make the best pancakes!

Learning about new people and cultures

Share thoughts on the 🌎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Location location location

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile. It’s free!