Pedram Nemati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Kurdish, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Production Engineering Manager
  • Master of Science
  • From Kurdistan Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I grew up in the cultural family, my parent are retired teacher and i have three brothers. I have an undergraduate degree in electrical engineering and master of science in biomedical engineering and my research were in the filed of simulation of DDS (Drug Delivery Systems) and I have some publication in these subject. Sport has always been a part of my life; high altitude mountaineering in the Himalayas also i love to wall climbing, swimming, cycling, and running.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For travel to all parts of the world and meet people with various ideas, opinion, mentality .....

Interests

  • running
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • mountains
  • travel
  • treking
  • moive
  • wall climbing
  • himalaya mountaineering
  • seafood and fish
  • trout fish

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Himalaya mountineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, French Polynesia, Italy, Nepal, Norway, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile. It’s free!