New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PEEKYY’s full profile. It’s free!


  • model
  • Bachelor in Journalism, Master in Law
  • From Woudrichem, Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Finding a room or apartment in NYC, and that indeed is to be called a mission!


I like to see what's out there in the world. Do new things, explore the possibilities of life.

I 'm also a big fan of animals, and the proud owner of two Ragdolls (mom and daughter) and a Sacred Birman (I always call her the auntie ;). I'm a music lover, but that being said...who isn't :) I love outdoor activities such as hiking, horse riding and riding on the motorcycle. And meeting new people, so that's where CS comes in very handy :)


Live, life, enjoy!


Love many, trust few, peddle your own canoe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Nothing yet, but ready to change that!


I'm turning the big 3-0 this year! Conclusion: still haven't done enough from my personal 'bucket list', so trying to do that now that I don't have obligations yet.

Music, Movies, and Books

God I hate this; it changes all the time! But I do love Memoires of a geisha, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Piano, costume dramas from the BBC, nature documentary's (especially the ones from sir David Attenborough & Bruce Parry)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Getting my bachelor in Journalism and my master in Fiscal Law
- Setting up my own bussiness (at the moment, so exciting yeah!)
- Travelling the world for my modelling jobs
- Visiting some of the greatest outdoor festivals in Europe
- Getting involved in postcrossing

Teach, Learn, Share

Grant me the serenity
To accept the things I cannot change
The courage to change the things I can
And the wisdom to know the difference

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see PEEKYY’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups