Pei-Ying Wu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Ying’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a easygoing person who love travel around. I am now study as an exchange student at Innsbruck, Austria. I like meeting people and experience different culture. I am a person who think that the world is big and be eager to visit everywhere in my life. Now I am now studying in Europe, and i would like to make my life special and introduce my country, Taiwan, to everybody I meet here.

Interests

I like taking photo. I take a SLR camera with me a long way from Taiwan, jut afraid that i will one day the view and the people i meet here in Europe. I also like watching movie, reading books, and cooking. and i like to taste any special food in different countries.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is really amazing that i now staying in Europe. Although i have already been to Europe before, i still feel unbelievable that I am now living here and enjoy the exotic atmosphere. And i am pretty sure that i will have a fantastic and unforgettable year here in Beautiful Europe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Japan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Ying’s full profile. It’s free!