Фотографии пользователя Cristian Corrales martí

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cristian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • Из Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

Hey Everyone, my name is Cristian and I've spent my life living, working and studying in 3 countries, which are Spain, U.K and nowadays China.

YES, Spain is a beautiful country, although, there a thousand things people don't know about it, which are pretty ugly and don't usually show on the media, don't worry, I am here to tell you about all those ugly things if you still wanna know, after that, can start telling you about the good things, which has a lot too.

Yes, the weather is shit in the U.K, Yes the food is not that great like in Spain, but it has many other great things, like people from everywhere in the world, what leads you to make wonderful and amazing friends from very different backgrounds.

YES, I like China, well I like the place where I am living now, because you know saying I like China, it's like saying I like sports or I like food, is a huge country whose I nearly know nothing about it...so I think people should take time before making a judgement about something.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am on couch-surfing to make friends all around the world, to share my knowledge and experiences with others.

Интересы

Sometimes, I like everything, sometimes I like nothing at all.

  • politics

Музыка, кино и книги

Leona Lewis, Sia, Bruno Mars, Elvis, Nino Bravo, Les miserables...blablabla

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Nothing that amazing that deserves to be written on my ''hall of fame'' give me a few more decades, maybe...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Languages, sports, cooking,

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am opened to talk about any requirement the hosts may have.

Где я побывал(-а)

China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

China, Spain, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cristian. Это бесплатно!