Fotos de Eva Galera

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eva. ¡Es gratis!


  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Khmer
  • 35, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • i am working in NGO in Battambang.
  • Many things!! the last thing International cooperation
  • De SPAIN (alicante)
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


they would say i am an open-mind girl, patient, adventorous and brave.


My interest are travel and meet different cultures. I really like to meet new people from different cultures and to learn new things about how they life, how they think, how they feel, etc.

Be with my close friends, my dog and my family are usually my best moments!

  • dogs
  • traveling

Algo increíble que he hecho

- i spent the last crhistmas in a orphanage in Malawi and it was the best experience i have ever lived in my life. See the eyes and the smiles of those children was the best.

- One of the best moment was when i saw my nephew face the first time.. I couldnt hold the tears.

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Kenya

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Malawi, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eva. ¡Es gratis!