Pelle Garbus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • autodidactic Software Developer
  • MSc. Materials Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like hiking, the sea and nature in general.
I work every day to dissolve my grudges.

I am my best friend and support.
I keep positive people around.

I choose happiness.

I'm persistent.
I don't judge.
I hold space.
I'm a listener.
I like to explore.
I invest in myself.

I prioritize movement.
I have no filter for sounds.
I believe in love in humanity.
I have built a safe home in me.
and I am aware when I do judge.
I choose meaningful relationships.
I notice every reflection on the sea.
I prioritize mental and physical health.
I celebrate the greatness in other people.

MY HOME:
Couch is available.
First and foremost I take care of me.

Interests

I practice breathing techniques, cold exposure, dance, yoga, resistance training, software development.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • acro yoga
  • coursera

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Die Antwoord, Suspekt,
Movie: Plan 9 from outer space.
Book: The power of now

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gazed upon the night sky in India.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pelle’s full profile.