Pernille Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pernille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Study a BA in social work and work part time.
  • I study a BA in social work.
  • From Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I live in Aalborg, with my 4 year old daughter, our cat Sheldon and our bunny Batman. I am studying a BA in social work and working part-time. I graduate in the summer of 2018.
I love spending time with my daughter, new experiences, listening music, reading books and different projects.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new to this page, hoping to experience a different way of traveling than staying in a hotel. And maybe you're lucky to see the city from another side. I love meeting new people and sharing some stories over a cup of tea or something else. I have not tried to couchsurfe before or host a couchsurfer, but I'm open to the opportunity as I think it gives some completely different possibilities and experiences.

Music, Movies, and Books

I lov music. I have a small LP collection and a large (almost 1000) CD collection. However, I am also modern and have spotify.
So I think there is music for every taste. I can spend many hours sitting and listening to music and having a nice conversation about music.

I like movies, especially krimes, action films, comedies and the classic must-see movies.
I read a lot of books, mostly krimes. Sadly I do not have much time to read books.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, stories, cooking, new experiences and a few good things from Denmark.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Pernille’s full profile. It’s free!