Perrine et Jérémy Fiordalisi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Perrine et Jérémy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2021
  • Orthoptist and teacher of de biology/geology
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

We are a couple of 30 (Perrine) and 33 (Jérémy) years old, who are traveling for 6 months in Asia and Oceania. We have been together for 14 years and got married in September 2021. We are currently realizing our dream of going on a world tour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We both work with children with learning disabilities (dyslexia, dyspraxia etc) or autism. Our project is to see how these children are included in school abroad.
We would like to meet families in order to discuss the education system in Oceania.
But we want to have an other experience of our travel too. meeting people from other countries and exchanges is enriching.

Interests

  • photography
  • education
  • tennis
  • biology
  • travel
  • food
  • reading books
  • theatre
  • sciences

Music, Movies, and Books

Perrine loves Stephen King books and she is a big fan of Harry Potter. Tim burton, game of thrones, etc ! And Leonardo Di Caprio !
Jeremy loves fantasy books, stargate, movies in space!
We like both fantasy, sci-fi universes.
We like rock music, pop rock music : Coldplay, Queen, Oasis etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Our English is not very good but we are learning. In exchange we can learn a few words of French!
Perrine does some photography. Jérémy knows about biology. We are curious about everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange on the culture of our respective countries, the education of children, pedagogy, local food, travels etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Perrine et Jérémy’s full profile.