Peter Kyle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer and Filmmaker
  • No education listed
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Chicago but now living in Valencia, ES! Happy to meet and adventure with anyone and everyone. Engineer by school but Cinematographer by passion 🤙🏼🎥 https://www.peterkylefilms.love/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because it is one of the only apps that connects diverse ages, cultures, and genders.

I'm also on here because I would very much prefer a home over a hotel or a friend over a receptionist.

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wrestling
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • filmmaking
  • learning languages
  • videography
  • massages
  • beach volleyball
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Major Lazer, Electric guest, Gorillaz, and Bob Marley are stupendous . Writers/Poets/Visionaries ( William Blake and Oscar Wilde, Victor Hugo, Helen Keller ) Favorite books: "Ready Player One" , " Bonhoeffer: Pastor, Martyr, Prophet, Spy "
Best movie EVER: " the princess bride "

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran a marathon with no training. Ask me about how it went... 🏃🏼‍♂️☠️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to count to 31 in binary computer code using 5 fingers and 1023 using 10 fingers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I come from a family of sharing; sharing is part of everyday life for me and I think it's unnatural if humans don't share. Depending on schedules, I do my best to spend time with people I host so I would appreciate it if when you host me you do the same. If not then it is completely fine anyways! Also, I’m very easy going :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

My Groups