Peter Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Languages an Hotelmangement
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Pretty social, open and open-minded, vegan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When travelling i like to have the feeling of the culture, to meet cool people from all around and to have cool discussions.

Interests

Travelling, languages, good discussions, some sports, art, nature, stiving for a better future, ... NIN, Zeitgeist, George Carlin, ...

  • arts
  • culture
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, jazz, classic, NIN, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Loved a person deeply

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach; hard to tell, i like to share and tell about my experiences.
Learn; once again, hard to put in a list as I have so many interests, but about nature, cultures, ... interest me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A trip in the surroundings of ypers, good company, meeting cool friends, a sleepersofa, shower and bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!