Peter Vise's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a student right now, currently studying finance, but before I dive into my career once I graduate, I would love to travel and meet new people along the way. I typically do not travel abroad or domestically alone, so I usually have a friend or two with me, since it makes the experience better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its two-fold. As a student it's financially difficult to travel, so any area I can save money is much appreciated. I also would just enjoy to meet and connect with all kind of people. It's something I can tell people about when I return, rather than some random hotel.

Interests

  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the french band Phoenix, as well as the Arctic Monkeys. Chopin and Mozart are also some of my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went sandboarding in the deserts of Peru.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a lot of random knowledge in my head. I've studied everything from philosophy and theology to economics. I don't know a lot about many things, but I know a little about a lot of things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've traveled a good amount domestically in the US, so I can share my knowledge of those places. I've been to Peru four times, so I know it's capital fairly intimately.

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!