Peter Viszokai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Hungarian; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Technical employee for bio-chemical research
  • Chemical technical qualification
  • From Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I know who I was yesterday but I don't know who I'm going to be tommorrow. But one thing is sure. Those two Person are not going to be the same. Every experience forms my character and the more I learn the more cognitions will come to my knowledge... But in generally...

I think I'm open-minded and friendly person. I always looking for the feeling of gratitude and love in my heart. I like to see the world with optimism and blessings. I love to live and do crazy Things which I never Forget.
Try to surpass myself and avoid to be a control-freak. I want development and I don't like to stand still. But the most valuable property which I admire is wisdom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea to share some moments with other people might have a look in their common life and collect experiences from other culture. I think one can learn more about that culture with CS in two days, than in a hotel in two weeks. above all might be a good opportunity to find new friends all over the world.

Interests

I

  • books
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • sports
  • science
  • nature
  • phylosophy
  • musik
  • astronomie
  • hiking,
  • 
  • dokumentation

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Classical music, Spanish music, guitar and piano music and every kind of music with melody
books: Siddhartha (Hermann Hesse), Denke nach und werde reich (Napoleon Hill), the Master and Margarita (Buldakov), etc. ...
Films: Matrix, films of Monty Pithon, It's a wonderful life, the pursuit of happiness, Harry Potter...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungee jumping, out-of-body experience,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!