Logo orange

Peter Duffy

Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Irish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • studying at Edinburgh University
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Shin: a device for finding furniture in the dark.

ABOUT ME

I'm an Irishman studying at Edinburgh University in Scotland and trying to see as much of the world as possible.
I love to go out, have a good time and meet random new people..
I'm active and funny. I hope.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show people around Edinburgh, where I live and happy to chill, go out, drink or eat with anyone who comes my way

Interests

I like sport, cycling, rugby, rowing, running, swimming, the olympics, music, coffee, beer, breakfast, eating out, beaches, mountains, water, comedians, HBO series, politics, big cities

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I did the highest bungee jump in the world and have never been so scared in my life

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile