Matt Farrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Professional student, work a as contractor in building fo...
  • Bachelor of Ecotourism, halfway through Masters in Enviro...
  • From Adelaide SA Australia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new friends and gallivant around the globe

ABOUT ME

I am 26 years old. I love travelling, meeting new people and experiencing other cultures. I love all kinds of music and play the guitar. I am really into nature and have a keen interest in diving, trekking and bird watching.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heard about couchsurfing from a fellow traveller and thought that it sounded like an amazing concept. Unfortunately I am yet to have a couchsurfing experience either surfing or hosting!

Interests

-Travelling
-Scuba diving
-Trekking
-Cooking

  • birds
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I like most types of movies apart from action flicks. I enjoy comedies and interesting films that take you to a different time or place.

Music: Depends on my mood and what I'm doing. I like acoustic music through to heavy stuff, anything with a good melody. Fave bands include dave matthews band, gomez, angus and julia stone, the beautiful girls, cat empire, silversun pickups, incubus

Books: I mostly read non-fiction books, usually history or popular science

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!