Peter Teleki

Gomba, Pest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Travelling, beeing with friends, creating videos/slidesho...
  • I will have diplome in 2010
  • From Budapest/Gomba
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm now 22 years old and I'm from Hungary. I'm still a student, but later i would like to work in abroad in a hotel.
I'm very adaptive, funny, understanding and well-manered. (I have great family :) )
I enjoy life and I like help people and be with my friends. Friends are the most important for me in life.


Enjoy your life as much as you can.
Be open-hearted and help to others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new to CouchSurfing. This will be my first time, but I heard great things of this programme and if I have good experience I will continue to tavelling with this and if I have a place for travellers I will offer my place. :)


This is my first time, but I'm looking forward to it.


Sci-fi movies, cinema, excursions, travelling, metting with new people, making creative things on my computer, photographing, riding motorbikes and driving cars.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rise Against, Ska-p, Retro/Old school music, Classical music
Matrix, Spider Man, Back to the future, Space Balls, Don't mess with the Zohan, Ghostbusters, Eurotrip, Be kind rewind, 50 first date, comedies, etc.
Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept on a beach, were on Erasmus student in Portugal, see to sunset in Marocco, had battle for a dagger with a salesman in Marocco.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!