Le foto di Petr Gola

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Petr. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Prague, Czechia
  • International Business, University of Economics, Prague, CZE
  • Di Olomouc, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

Ahoj, Hi, Hallo! My name is Petr (similar to Peter), I'm 22 years old and come from Olomouc, a beautiful town in the Czech Republic. Three years ago I moved to the capital city, Prague, and started to study at the University of Economics there. Although I had to start from the very beginning, I have never regretted. First year I lived at the dormitories, which are pretty old, dirty and noisy. Then I shared a flat with my two friends and finally, just few months ago, I moved together with my boyfriend and our dreams came true. Finally I have 'home' back again. All these previous experiences learnt me a lot - above all to socialize, to have respect, to be independent, tolerant and helpful. Meanwhile I also fell in love with coffee and cooking, so I long for exploring local cosy cafés and tasting local meals.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because I love traveling. When I was a kid, I spent a week or two each summer abroad on a holiday with my family. My parents taught me that 'to travel is to live'. Although we discovered many beautiful places, towns and summer resorts, there are still many of them I would love to see. And as I am a student, my student budget doesn't allowed me to stay in expensive hotels, furthermore I yearn for an adventure, exploring hidden places, beautiful panorama views and meeting new people. That's why I am here, on Couchsurfing.

Interessi

  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • sports
  • meeting new people
  • video editing

Musica, film e libri

I am a big fan of Spotify. Discovering playlists, new musicians, that's what I like. Besides 'TOP 40' I listen to e.g. piano and violin covers. Regarding movies, I love comedies, horrors and biography movies. Well, and what about books? That's a darker side of me. I read newspapers in the morning, economy news during the day and high-tech articles before sleep, so I rarely open a book. But when I do, it's usually a biography book.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I didn't mention that, but it's been more than two years since I started to work in Prague City Tourism, the official tourist information centre in Prague. I meet people, help them, speak English or German all day and discover new things. Perfect. Last year a women came to me and told me a story. A story about her childhood. Growing-up in Britain, she, as a kid, used to watch a Czech kids series Arabela with her father (originally Czech). She fell in love with one of the actors from that series and longed for meeting him. We found a theatre where he performs and managed tickets for that show. Next day she came back to the information centre to thank me, because, as she said 'thanks to me her dream came true.' It was truly a special moment in my life and I will never forget it.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Yes! I would love to learn new things, cultures, places, people and languages. In exchange I can offer the same to you here in Prague! Many tips you can find on our blog www.deucze.com, but don't hesitate to contact me and ask about anything!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I know Prague pretty well, as good as my hometown Olomouc. I can show you unknown places, cosy cafés, places where young people from Prague meet, and much more. Unfortunately we don't have place for somebody to oversleep, but hope we will manage that as soon as possible.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bulgaria, Egypt, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Petr. È gratis!