Fotos de Petra Quassivi

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Petra. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 51, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • German Teacher
  • University
  • De Singapore, Singapore
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I’m 49 years old, married and I have one daughter. We are an international familiy and speak three languages. I’m German but have been living in France for 14 years. When I was younger I traveled around the world with my parents a lot .Later I stayed for a few years in West-Afrika.
We live in an appartement in the center of Strasbourg. The house was build 1905 and is Jugendstil. We do't have a seperat guest room but our living room is aquiped with a bed and can be completely closed off.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

We wish to meet interresting und international people. Spend some time with people from other cultures or religions. They can be from Strasbourg and just come by to have dinner or we will also be happy to accommodate people for a night or more
Max 2 pers. no pets. Smokers are welcome, but have to go on to the balcony to smoke.

Interesses

Life
Horse riding
skiing
Opera
Cooking/baking
wine

  • pets
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • traveling
  • opera
  • skiing
  • languages
  • religion
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music Queen, Joe Cocker, Pink, ...
Opera: La Traviata, Carmen, Aida..ect
The hobbit, lord of the rings-film+ books
Film: Mr+ Mrs Smith, slumdog millionair, untouchables, Alf, ET...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Traveled through West-Afrika with public transportation

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

We can share good food, wine and especially a lot of good humor . We love to hear about other countries, get ideas wehre to travel next. You can spend an agreeable time with me and my family (husband and my daughter of 16 years).
My husband is preparing to be a tour guide and can show you around Strasbourg.

Países que Visitei

Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Ghana, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nigeria, Spain, Thailand, Togo

Países em que Morei

Austria, Benin, France, Germany, Singapore, Switzerland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Petra. É grátis!