Petra Zrustova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Research Associate
  • Genetics, Molecular Biology and Virology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Few months ago I moved in München. Currently work in a pharmaceutical company focusing on development medicine against cancer. Before that I have studied and worked in Prague in Czech. I am open-minded person and like meeting new people. And of course I am keen on travelling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my opinion it is always worth to meet people from different countries and get to know their culture and customs. When travelling local people are the best guides and enable us to see even non touristic areas.

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • bars
  • jogging
  • pubs
  • meeting friends
  • cafe

Music, Movies, and Books

For example I like Kasabian, Kings of Convenience, L´aupaire, Parov Stelar, Julia Jacklin, The Libertines, The Strokes, Nick Cave, Alt-J (∆), Leonardo Cohen.
From movies I like Lost in Translation, K-PAX, Seabiscuit, Rocky, Mulholland Drive, Little Miss Sunshine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Munich is a beautiful city especially in summer. We can do sightseeing together, go to pub/bar or in summer to bayern biergarten. Munich is great place for beer lovers! There is also rich culture and nightlife.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Guatemala, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.

My Groups