Photos de Petromir Genov

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Petromir. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Bulgarian; learning English, Russian
  • 44, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Health and Safety at Work Consultant
  • High school
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

А few years ago I had a boring life: I lived for a career and money.
I'm glad I changed that. (Yes, I still have business and I'm responsible for my clients, but my priorities are different.)
Now I enjoy the little things, spend every free minute walking in the mountains. I'm so addicted to nature that I moved my office for a better view of the mountain :)
Now I want to share with people and help those who need as much as I can.
I am a reasonable, normal man and you can always count on me!

I do not drink alcohol and do not smoke. But as a former big fan of tobacco and smoking and former lover of alcohol, I do not judge people who love these "pleasures"!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I think the idea is great: See other perspectives on the life of people with different cultures, share your time with other positive people!

Centres d'intérêt

The system sorts hocking in the back position, but it is the thing that brings me the greatest pleasure. And right after it is cycling!

  • theater
  • concerts
  • walking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • treking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I really like any music. Recently I was surprised to find that I like opera singing :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

:) I think at least for two:
1. I was watching "Swan Lake" - Ballet by P. I. Tchaikovsky (3 years ago I would not even think about ballet!)
2. I learned to ride a bike - it's amazing :)
*Extra amazing thing: I already have a mustache and beard :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my time :) and everything else. Besides, I have an extra bike.
Oh and I can share the wonderful view from the balcony of my apartment - to the mountain of course :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Serbia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Petromir. L'inscription est gratuite !