Fotos de PHEINLEIN

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 56%
  • Última conexión hace about 2 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de PHEINLEIN. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 61 Recomendacións 48 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Designer
  • definitely
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Welcome. Pls read the »My Home« section before you send me a request. No hosting during Oktoberfest.

My time for yours. I am here to know you. Let’s share a dinner, a walk or even a daytrip. Feel free to make a proposal what common activity you could immagine.

Professionally, I do interaction design for the industry in part-time. The rest of the time i do free projects (more or less commercial) to keep my mind moving. Last not least I play the (classical) piano every day. I‘ve been sharing my life with my boyfriend since 2012. flickr: pheinlein

Ask my references, welcome

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To me, CS is about knowing people, not about saving travel expenses. I love knowing new people. Let’s learn from each other and share a good time.

I read every incoming request. In some cases I don’t manage to answer because I am too busy with my own life. Please do not take that personally, it’s part of the nature of a voluntary network.

Intereses

Culture, good food, outdoor activities.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • gay
  • lgbt
  • queer

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My time for yours.

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    3 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de PHEINLEIN. ¡Es gratis!