Le foto di Phillip Marillat

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 6 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Phillip. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Graduate which is basically unemployed
  • lancaster university got myself a 2.1
  • Di Ashford middlesex, England.
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I have to see america and find out what the fuss is about

ABOUT ME

OK so basic stuff im 21year old male grew up just outside of london and when to uni in lancaster. Pretty much spending my time trying to gain as much exprience as possible becuase well i like to be well informed.

I'm an Environmental scientist and thats what i would like to pursue in the future, but at the moment i want to see anything, everything and more important the people that live there.

Apart from that i like socialising, chilling out and pretty much seeing someone smile.

OO also im a little strange, but i suppose everyone is in someway. This is probably im pretty much always happy and therefore its a little freaky.

PHILOSOPHY

Life isn't about what you make of yourself. Its about how you effect other people.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I havent actually started participating as of yet but i plan to basically just hang out with how ever is around im more of a traverler than staying at home person but if im around lets grab a pint?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Havent done it yet so i will update this in the future.

Interessi

I like Lacrosse, field hockey, reading and going out to meet new people and generally just have a laugh.

  • running
  • reading
  • hockey
  • field hockey
  • lacrosse
  • geology
  • science

Musica, film e libri

I like the wheel of time series, hitchhickers guide to the galaxy, most things written by branden sanderson.

Moves I love the kevin smith series chasing amy, mallrats, dogma, Clecks etc.

Music is mostly reel big fish, barnaked ladies, bruce springsteam, Take That (dont judge) and five iron frenzy.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Running with Bulls at 12 years old. You never forget fully grown men forcing you out of the way to get to the nearest safe point.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I've learnt alot of things from my degree that range from hydrology, geology to conservation and risk management.

Also thanks to good friends and a great family I am basically a general handy man with basic house hold skills, and a general knowledge on things in life i will be glad to share.

Mostly its my views on things that i can offer to people i meet and the exprience.

Paesi che ho visitato

Finland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Phillip. È gratis!

I miei gruppi