Philipp Dvoracek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

just an analog couple looking for hosts that are interested in nice conversations about philosophy, literature and culture. since yet we don't have much experience in traveling and yet it's the last chance to change that. because in winter-semester i'll (philipp) start to study medicine and vine is going to graduate (a-level).
we both are 19 years old and living in leipzig (germany).
we would be thankful for your hospitality!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

in poverty we want to meet new mates in new culture places

Interests

nature places, reading, marijuana, good literature, instruments, culture facts.

Music, Movies, and Books

philipp:
-classical music and the late 50s
-my favorite book is "the divine comedy"
vine:
-fan of abstraction in music (but also genres like punk, grunge etc.)
- absolutely interested in poems and poets like charles baudelaire

Teach, Learn, Share

german language, the art of memes (lol), piano, a little bit of sign language, violin, facts of general interest and can answer medical questions

What I Can Share with Hosts

my (philipp) cooking skills, we try to learn playing hacky sack and maybe there is someone who likes to share these awkward tries with us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!