Phillip Burmester's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phillip’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 48 References 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sofar Sounds Linz
  • Study Digital Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Phillip (29 years old) and living and studied in Linz (Austria). Actually i am City Leader of Sofar Sounds Linz and working in the gambling industry. Since September 2015 i lived in a flat with my female room mate Ariane. I try to bring something forward in my new hometown. I am open minded person, love sports, cooking, dancing and exploring new things. I am honest, funny, spontaneous and crazy in a good way,i would like to have a lots of fun and do anything.
Take a look on our DigitalBeastMaster Instagram profile to explore more from us:

Send the word "Justin the Bieber" in your request so I now you read my profil. I'm hating random request. Afterwards i really love to share something with you and from my point of view be ready to cook something in our kitchen with me and my room mate. We love cooking! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Personally i hope to find new people and relationships. I really love to share stories with people around the world. My next goal's are traveling and explore the east of europe.


I'm open for a lot of activities.

In my freetime i'm dancing Lindy Hop, Disco Fox and Knotentanz but i can dance some Standard and Latain dances too.

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • sports
  • stand up paddle
  • kajaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Ein riskanter Plan
Gesetz der Rache
Saving Mr. Banks
Batman Dark Knight Rises
James Bond
Super Man

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

intern in Macau

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you Linz, teaching german and share my cs experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really love cooking, having nice conversation, going out for a drink, exploring the city or meeting some new people. I am active and open for new things and hope to find new friends.

We have three couches in our shared apartment and enough space for two people. We can offer my shelter next year anytime.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Macao

Join Couchsurfing to see Phillip’s full profile. It’s free!