Zdjęcia użytkownika Maggie McRae

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 7 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maggie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • I work at the Arbol Cafe in Northern Liberties.
  • B.A. in Politics from University of California at Santa C...
  • Z Alllll over California.
  • Profil jest kompletny w 55%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to meet anyone in the Philadelphia area, whether they're natives, just moved here or are visiting.

ABOUT ME

Outgoing (secretly very shy), loud, fun, compassionate but with a very dark/ironic/dry sense of humor and I'm always down to talk or have a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't be a jerk.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to meet with any travelers and locals for a drink or coffee. I just moved here myself, and making friends always helps me get settled in a place. I'd also love to orient or help other travelers and other Philadelphia newbies.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I studied abroad for a year in Bordeaux, France, so I was lucky enough to couch surf through Portugal and Spain - loved every moment of it.

Zainteresowania

I'm working on my Peace Corps application at the moment, hopefully bound for somewhere in Latin America or sub-Saharan Africa.

  • coffee
  • drinking

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I'm working through the sci-fi "Hyperion" by Dan Simmons and the philosophical "The Outsider" by Colin Wilson. Loved the "Dark Tower" series by Stephen King, George R. R. Martin's "Song of Ice and Fire," too. I'm a closet nerd, you see. I tend to get bored with movies if I watch them by myself, and I really do listen to everything - even country.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Shark Week.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Smile. It's how every good experience in my life has started.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Italy, Portugal

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maggie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy