Pia Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • BAKIP - nursery school
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hy, my name is Pia! I am 20 years old and have one sister and one brother. Both are younger than me. At the moment I study "Linguistic" at the University vienna. My Hobbies are reading, travelling, watching Musicals, going to festivals and dancing :)

My name is Conny! I am 21 years old and I am an only child. I work as a nursery teacher and like my job a lot. I like reading, playing the guitare, listening to Music, travelling, ice skating and visiting the theater (Ballet, Musicals)

We know each other since our education at nursery school. Since our England trip we also made a lot of other travels together.

PHILOSOPHY

"you are braver than you believe,
stronger than you seem,
and smater than you think"
- C. R.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have no experience with Couchsurfing, nevertheless we are very pleased and corious about the journey and meeting new people :)

Interests

sightseeing
learning something about the culture and country
meeting new people
going out
shopping

  • culture
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • education
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: "Harry Potter", "X-Men", "Fast and the Furious", "Death Race", "Twilight", Disney movies,...

Music: everything

Books: "me before you", "Harry Potter", "Pride and Prejudice", "The curious incident", "Alice in the wonderland", "The hunger games", "the Hobbit",

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!