Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a volunteer in a Community Project in a township by ...
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany // Enterprise, Mississippi
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see as much as possible of the beauty of South Africa while I live in Cape Town for a year...

ABOUT ME

I am 20 years old and currently living in Cape Town for a year. I am a honest and always smiling person. I love to travel and want to see as much of the world as possible. I enjoy sports: I play Tennis and have just started to surf, basically everything that happens outdoors interests me.
I am also always keen for a good party! Im excited to meet new people that enjoy the same things I do.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone smiles in the same language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

have just joined the community and I am ready to make experiences!

Interests

Sports!!! Tennis, Beachvolleyball, Surfing, anything outdoors!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

am still waiting on them to happen ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups