Piano Suvapat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Chinese, English, Korean
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studen
  • Information technology in University
  • From Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hii :) ~~
I am PIANO 19 year old , I live in Bangkok Thailand
Traveling is my passion. I like to travel and photography
l tried to learn English Korean and Chinese
I'm not good at English But I will attempt to learn it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to have a new friend from all around the world .

Interests

I love all kinds of photography. I always carry a camera goes everywhere in Bangkok
I usually go in the photo of the beautiful ones who did not go And, of course, likes to eat a lot of loves. I would love to find a restaurant that is delicious.I love the road side restaurant and I very love cat ><

  • cats
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to watch movies. I usually go to see movies in the theater every Sunday.I like to watch movies, super hero action comedy in all genres.And I like it I like all music genres at all!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Basic skills of Thailand. How to live the lives of Thai people
Also simply Thai easy food

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Piano’s full profile. It’s free!