Logo orange

Pia's Groups

Pia Remund

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Travelling and seeing the world
  • Bachelor of Science in OT
  • From Perth, WA, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding balance and having fun

ABOUT ME

Grew up in this isolated city of perth, spending days camping, going to beach, and bike riding, as well as trying to make stuff in my dads shed, and spending time with friends. then i got older and went to school and high school, trying to learn some stuff. Then graduated from school and spent a year in switzerland on exchange, where i loved the people, scenery, snowboarding and the nightlife, and food. Came back, somewhat disoriented, then studied for 4 years at uni. Fairly crazy times occurred during this period, by fairly crazy I mean lots of fun and perhaps alcohol etc... Have worked for the last two years and now I'm wanting to get out of this daily routine to explore other parts of the world. I'm open minded and thoughtful of others, like adventure and trying new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Give things a go, you only regret things you havent done in the long run...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Pretty much throw myself into situations, make friends quite easily. Do need quite time too on the occasion

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet! but sounds great

Interests

Music, Art, mountain biking, snowboading, drinking beers on the porch, exploring new places, meeting new people, choirs, native music, making stuff, singing random stuff in harmony with others, sitting around bon fires, warm summer nights, interpretive dancing, clothes, staying fit and eating good food, Food, indian curries, guitars, languages, cute streets, cute houses, plants, making plans

Music, Movies & Books

Fleetwood mac

One Amazing Thing I've Done

watched a live performance of Misa Criolla by Ariel Rameirez

Teach, Learn, Share

Sit around and play guitar and sing songs together

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile