Pierluca Esposito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierluca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • musician
  • No education listed
  • From italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I'm an Italian boy doing a trip in major European cities.
First to Berlin and then Brussels to Holland. I'm a reserved and polide gay but it's up to you realizing it ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing becouse it's the smart way to meet new people and find a roof or just a simple couch.
It's the first time that i used it like a guest after hosting a lot of new people on my couch.

Interests

I'm a musician, bass player in a italian band called WOWS.
We are not in the 70's, then also work as a waiter in a small winery in Turin.

  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music ( from electronics to jazz) but my musical world is slightly deeper, wrap and vibrant; our music it's hard to classify, we take influences from classic stoner rock music till influences of the new European north's band.
My favorite directors are Alejandro Jodorowsky, Luis Bunuel, Andrej Tarkovskij, Federico Fellini. I really love reading. At the moment I'm reading Fragments d’un discours amoureux by Roland Barthes; a relief for an ailing heart.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sign a contract with a label. So exciting with a good deal of satisfaction.

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierluca’s full profile. It’s free!