Pierre Orsoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Management position in steel industry
  • Mechanical engineer + masters in business
  • From France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm French by my passport and citizen of the world at heart. I grew up between France and Morocco, then lived in Austria, the US, the UK and Spain. I've been in Paris for 7 years now. I've visited many more country as a tourist/traveler.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Spending time with local people is the best way to know a place.

Interests

Music - I play the drums, the guitar and I write songs.
Rock climbing and hiking.
Acroyoga.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pop, rock, country/folk. One song: computer blue by Prince.
One movie: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind by Michel Gondry.
One book: l'écume des jours by Boris Vian.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with sharks at dawn on a deserted beach in Brazil.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood, tips on travelling, music

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Netherlands, Philippines, Scotland, Senegal, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!