Pierre Ortega's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Consultant
  • HR Master's Degree
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Pierre, I'm a 30-year-old French guy, and I'm settling down in a permanent way in Gothenburg for professional reasons.

After some years spent in the IT / HR area, I moved to Sweden!

Please, feel free to ask for any further details I could give you. I
remain at your disposal.

Looking forward to hear back from you!
Best regards,
Pierre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because it's the best way to have both, meeting interesting local people who have many experiences and points of view to share and finding a place to sleep / live!

Interests

I love travelling (I've visited 3 different continents), photography (as
an Amateur) and I'm also fluent in English, French and Spanish (last
ones as mother tongues). I'm an easy-going person and even I like quiet
environments I can be very social.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm just quitting my current life in the south French riviera in order stright up to the north in Sweden. I've also lived in Colombia which is an adventure on iself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach many knwoledges from the different languages I use to speak daily, to IT knowledge like Seach Engine Optimization (SEO), IT programming basics or Micro Blogging starters.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences and my curiosity. Of course, if you would want to know something about me just ask.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Denmark, Germany, Macedonia, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, England, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!