Фотографии пользователя Pierre Ortmann

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pierre. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Japanese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Engineer
  • M.Sc.
  • Из Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Hi,

first thing coming to my mind when I am thinking about myself is that I am interested in a lot of stuff. Especially when I can learn or experience something new. That can be a new country with its culture and the people living there, a new book, a new language I want to learn or new food I can taste or much better: I can learn how cook it!

I try to a have a relaxed and calm view about life, but when I am really fascinated about something I can get excited and put a lot of energy into it. What I like most about traveling is to meet interesting people or even find friends.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like to have guests and I think it's a wonderful idea being a part of someone else's travel.

Музыка, кино и книги

Books:
world literature, Stanislaw Lem, Hubert Selby, Phillip K. Dick, Yaşar Kemal, Akutagawa Ryunosuke... history...
Science Fiction...

Movies:
The Godfather, Infernal Affairs, Al Pacino, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Ray Donovan, Fargo, Requiem for a dream

Food:
I like local food

Music:
Actually I am really into soul music and deep house

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I just live my life with it ups and downs and try to do the best of it.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Of course it would be nice learning from each other. Maybe about language, life experiences, share ideas and stories...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am living in the wonderful city of Bochum which is placed in the Ruhr Region, which is an urban landscape in the west of Germany.

I don't want just to give you a place to sleep, I prefer to make you feel home and share some time together.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, Viet Nam

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pierre. Это бесплатно!