Pierre THIERRY's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as soon as possible ! Meet a lot of people

ABOUT ME

I'm a french student (21 years old) in engineering school. In the first time I'm a little shy but once the contac be done I'm a talkative person. I like to go out around a good beer. I like to think that I am helpful.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It hasn't been that long since I using couchsurfing. I used it for the first time in June in Ottawa. It was a great experience because I met a very nice guy and also other couchsurfers.

Interests

I like to travel a lot. Each time I visit a country I take my camera to take photos or videos. I also like doing some sports particularly badminton that I play for ten years. I also like every kind of music (exept opera).

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • sports
  • badminton
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching to the movies exept horror movies.
For the music
- Rock music (Queen is my favorite)
- Celtic music
- Country music
- Electro/ House to danse
- I like the musics which mix different types of music (for example rap and classic)

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!