Pietro Flea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Bike traveller, citizen of the world but very keen on my roots!

Interests

Biking...road biking and cycling-tourism!

Nature and landscapes.

Art, architecture and little ancient towns.

Music, Movies, and Books

Lover of rock music from 60s and 70s. I have hundreds of CDs of beat, Rythm&Blues, blues, psychedelic and progressive music, that I love to listen for hours and hours with a good glass of red wine :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting countries in Europe that almost no Western European as ever visited...and finding there wonderful places and nice people :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a very good conosseur of Rome and Italy, of their beauties and past, so I can give you interesting tips for your trip...furthermore, I can cook Italian very well! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Views on the world, views on travelling and ideas on amazing trips!

Great knowledge of the beauties of my hometown, and tips for experiencing it as a Roman usually does.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!