Fotos de pietro ganni

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de pietro. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Student and cook
  • professional hight school
  • De Piedmont, Italy
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi there,

my name is Pietro and I am an italian 22 years old guy from Biella, wich is a quite small town located in the north west of Italy, close to Italian Alps. I grew up in a rural house surrounded by woods and a stream, so for me and my family there have always been many works to do: cut the grass in the hillsides that surround our large meadows, raking dryed grass, make wood for the next winter season, take care of the vegetable garden, but also wash windows, floors, and remove dust in the inside of the house (my grandma is still the best teacher in this).

I studied 5 years in a professional hotel school and I gained passion and experience for food and gastronomy. I worked in small scale restaurants for two years after my graduation in 2011 and I have always been interested in permaculture, sustainability, transition movement, discover plants and wild fruit and things like that. I did a lot of sports since I was a child and I continue to bike, run, climb, or just do some trekking up to the mountains when I’ve free time.

I’d like to come in UK for two months because I want to improve my English above all. I am trying to get inside the international gastronomy and food university in Italy (UNISG POLLENZO) in September and I am a bit worried because my English level isn’t so good; I found workaway and couchsurfing UK the cheap and best way to improve it and I hope to find a place where I can share moments working or having fun with people and studing on my own when I will have free time. I’d like to know if you could accept me as volounteer or for a help in the house for July and August.

I hope to hear something from you soon because I should buy flight ticket,

Thank you in advance,

Pietro

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I am here on Couchsurfing because I am keen on learning things from cultures wich aren't mine!

Interesses

Food
Jazz
Run
Bike
Nature
Wild
Woking

  • dining
  • wine
  • running
  • gardening
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • sports
  • teaching
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Gastronomy books
Jazz, Ska, Reggae, Techno, Classical,
Into the wild, Breave Heart, The Beach,

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Wandering in the mountains without a final point to reach

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Sympathy
Meal
Music
Wine

Países que Visitei

Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Países em que Morei

England, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de pietro. É grátis!