Pilar Daniele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pilar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Licenciada en Turismo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Pili and I am 23. I am an energetic, sociable, responsible and easy-going person. I love traveling, meeting new people from different parts of the world and knowing new places and cultures. I think traveling is the best education and helps me to understand things from another point of view.

I adore little and simple things of life: a sunset, the moon, the rain, a beautiful landscape, a smile, a kiss, good talks with friends, a dinner with family, music and things done with too much love :)

I arrived to Spain 2 years ago and I really want to know more about its incredible places, cities, people and culture, I love this country!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am still new here but I really like this community of travelers and hosts. I think it is an excellent opportunity to meet new people, to exchange thoughts and opinions and to share different cultures. There is always something to learn from others! ´Cause happiness is only real, when shared´:)

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • beer
  • music
  • skiing
  • mountains
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • cultures
  • people
  • adventures
  • dream
  • snow
  • party
  • goodvibes
  • ocean
  • love
  • countries
  • peace
  • sunset
  • argentina
  • visit
  • goodenergy
  • piscis

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! Music fills me of good energy. I listen to all kinds of music. I like when a song reminds me of a beautiful moment! Also I really like to watch movies and series alone or with friends, it is so funny.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started traveling in April 2019 and I still want to travel more in Europe! ´Cause traveling is living!´

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talks about life, dreams, trips or whatever! I can show you a lot of things of argentinian culture and places too, it would be nice! I can teach you some Spanish also and we can share a delicious meal, I love cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pilar’s full profile.