Pilar Poyatos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pilar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Art direction. Graphic and web designer. Freelance.
  • Advertising and public relations. Design. Public Art.
  • From Córdoba, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Helou!

Im from the South of Spain (Córdoba), but Im living in Barcelona closed to the beach, working as freelance as art director and graphic/web designer.

Nature inspires me. I love music, without stylistic boundaries. I’m a heavy esthete person.

You can know more about me in www.pilarpoyatos.com.

cheers!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, and I think Couchsurfing is a good way to know people, their places, the cities, the nature... and also a good way to share a place.

Interests

I love travelling, listening to music, taking pictures, being with my friends and boyfriend, meeting creative people, going out to have fun, watching movies/series... Going around nature, meeting strange corners in cities, social issues...

all type of art and human creative expressions.

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • concerts
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • freelancing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, but I have preference for Bass music (dub music, minimal dub, technodub, grime, UK garage...). I also like latin music (Oscar de Leon, buena Vista Social Club, Ismael Rivera...). Flamenco, pop... well, many types of music!

Movies : Last month Ive enjoyed The Graduated, I Origin, BirdMan, House of Cards (3T), Boyhood...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about design, photography...

Share: We can share a good moment together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

walking around Barcelona.
show electronic music or live concerts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pilar’s full profile. It’s free!