pink-lady's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pink-lady’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 94 References 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Swahili
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • stage directress
  • No education listed
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

at the 1st 2017 of july I start my biiig journey to figure out different types of cultures and ways how to live and enjoy life. I'm interested in meeting YOU!

I love to speak spanish and listening swiss german ;) I'm about learning some more languages for more interesting face-to-face encouters.
foodsharing, salsa dancing, hiking, always ready to do something, companionship it´s a fantastic thing, but I also enjoy the silent, lonely hours.

I'm a vegan but it's not my intention to convert the carnivore :P

If you just need a place to stay overnight, sleep and have a shower with no real interest in couchsurfing you can book my guestroom here
https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/6700975?preview

If you're interested to be my guest please send me a couchsurf-request which includes my real name. You will find it at my profile

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started my backpack journeys 10 years ago with the help of couchsurfing. It also helped me to improfe my english.
Nowadays I'm more into airbnb when it's about a place to stay. But I like to meet habitants and other travellers while I'm abroad to have contacts and a better few on live in other cultures and other situations of live.
Or just to have some chats while a glas of wine or beer.
Or to find some companionship for salsa dancing.
Or to find someone to exchange languages.
Or to ask for help, links and advices before or while traveling.
or, or, or...

I always love to have guests, to meet new people and explore with them this beautiful world.

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

Languages, cultures which are different than mine.
I' m just about planning a year off work. So 13 month to do just what i like!
And i'd like to learn bee keeping, farsi, French, suaheli, want to improve my english and spanish. I'd like to meet people offline! To experience other ways of live!
So if you're interested, to exchange languages, do some hikes, excursions of sightseeing, to cook and exchange recipes, pleeease contact me. Specially in Iran, jordania, USA, suaheli and french speaking countries of africa!

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, Salsa, Salsa, house, electro, classic, balcan beats, tango

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the glacier lake Jökulsarlon in the evening sun

Snaefellsnesjökul at a sunny day

The naked ass of Björk

saw icelandic secret waterfalls - now I know they show just the ugliest to the tourists!

Took a bath in the amazonas river

listened the sound of amazonian birds

chilling at the beach of Tayrona and Nuqui

A night in the pacific forrest

2 days in a village of Jaguar

The milky way at a clear night in the tatacoa dessert

climbing up at a amazonian tree while feeling like a bird and listen the sounds of the forrest from another level

diving at caño cristales, the river of 7 colors

paragliding at cafetera

hiking at parque tayrona with 2 children of Coqui tribe

Teach, Learn, Share

I prefer Surfer I can speak spanish or english to. Or better, if you could teach me some french, swahili or farsi words

I like to cook with friends and also to try some new recipes. But please without meat. Best would be vegan.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Iceland, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see pink-lady’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups