Pietro Pagani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • youth project worker
  • currently i ve been travelling
  • From Lurate Caccivio, Como, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling

ABOUT ME

All is very difficult to explain in few rows, I can say that after I finished my studies in italy I have been working with young homeless in England for 3 years and a half, then travelled working for different social projects for 9 months, then lived in Barcelona working as a waiter for a year and a half and.... finally now travelling for 6 month just for fun and to learn as much as i can :D .... before to go back to Barcelona for the summer.... it's really nice working there on the beach :D
I am a flexible and smily person, i love life and i share it with the people that i meet on my way and i like...
I enjoy to share my time and experiences with people, always respecting their spaces and their belivs,as i appreciate people that behave in the same way with me...
this is one of the rules of my social life, give what you would love to recive ( if it s hopefully possible :D )

PHILOSOPHY

it is very simple: carpe diem, live the moment at the best that you can, still keeping in mind to not hart and respect yourself or someone else (this second part is the challange, the first is quite easy :D)
I live my life because they give it to me as a present, and with the time I am discovering that it s amazing :D

feelings and thoughts costantly change :D....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did not have any "couch surfing experience" trought this site yet, but i have been living lots of experiences of hosting or being hosted with strangers in differents countries, made up just but the normal contact with the people when i travel, when I worked travelling and in the stable life I had in the different places i lived.

I have to say that until now i ve always been very lucky, because i had just good experiences..... hope you re not the first letting me down !! ( :D joke, joke, joke, really.... ;D)

Interests

travelling, youth, surfing, windsurfing, some football, movies,history sometimes, people's histories often if worthed,animals,geography,a bit of agricolture, sometimes philosopy, sometimes antrophology, learning new languagies, learning from new cultures,....

  • animals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • geography
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reagge music, but I enjoy lots of others kind of music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

seen :the Machu Picchu in Peru

done : love :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Amazing, that is good, because is exactly what i did write a few seconds ago mentioning which kind of people I am looking for....
anyway, if we think about that we can do it every day if we want, outside of the couchsurfing experience, which could be a different life training in different material spaces and cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cambodia, Laos, Morocco, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!