Logo orange

Philippa Cooper

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • right now i'm a student who likes tr...
  • i'm in my last year of university
  • From Santiago, Chile
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 23 years old, finishing my studies to be a lawyer. I love to travel, specially meeting people from the places I go. That's why I decided to come and study one semester in Canada. So far, has been an amazing experience. I've just discovered how fun and interesting can be to go away from the city I've lived all my life in (and that I love) and the great people from all around the world that you can meet travelling. I'm the oldest of five girls, (only girls, yeah!) and I really want to make the most of this experience before I come back home and graduate. I love dogs, all kind of dogs, I have a Westie that I wish was here with me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never have this experience before but I think it's and awesome idea. i'd love to CS before I come back home and I'm willing to receive people as well, down there in Chile, to show how interesting my country and culture can be. I remember when I was around 10, my family hosted to english girls, one was daughter of my parent's friends. For me they were really old, but I guess they were around 20 at that time, haha!! I don't remember that much, but I do remember how nice was having this new friends around, that played with me even considering how young I was. I'd love to make this idea grow.

Interests

Listening to music, I love photography, specially editing and playing with them in my computer. I love travelling, reading, singing and skiing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to teach some spanish and maybe the basics of how to play a guitar. I used to play it a lot, I had lessons and everything but it has been a while since I last played it. I'm not great at cooking, but also I'd like to cook with more persons, learning from them and teaching what I know.

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile