Filippo Vianello

Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Sign Language - Dutch (NGT), Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourism High school
  • From Lido di Jesolo, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Work Experience in Melbourne, Australia


I am from a small beach town outside of Venice, Italy. I enjoy cooking, meeting new people from around the world, outdoor sports, and above all, food. I love to try new types of food, have new experiences, and travel as much as possible. I am friendly, easy-going, and funny (depending on your sense of humor), I like to go out in bars, I drink beers. I love to hang out with my friends and cool people I meet on my adventures.
I spent 3 months during 2012 in London for a work experience, and part of my life in Salzburg where my Mom is from.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Because the best thing you can do when you travel is to know locals from that town and learn a lot about it, and it is an excuse to collide with different languages, people, and cultures


I have many interests, from outdoor sports to hiking and reading books. I would consider myself a "foodie". I enjoy cooking and trying new foods... as long as they meet up to my high Italian expectations.
I like sports, yoga, running, soccer.
I play guitar, and I would like to learn other instruments

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie genre: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Best movie: Into the wild, Pulp Fiction, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Secret window. Actor: Johnny Depp, Colin Farrel, Samuel L. Jackson, Matt Damon

Music genre: Rock n Roll, Indie Rock, Raggae, Classic
Band Music: Bob Marley, Ac-dc, Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Book author: Chuck Palhaniuk,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Grand Canyon is one of my favourite place I've been, amazing
Cirque Du Soleil "KA" Las Vegas

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know. I can teach how to cook Italian food, I can speak German mother tongue, I can share all my experience and show you what can i do.
I used to play in a soccer team but i left because i like to travel, I know how to make cocktails, i can teach how to play the guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile. It’s free!