Paula Carreck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphiste
  • Yes 1st Bac + 5 Illustration with Bande Dessinee Saint Lu...
  • From Nottingham
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Recently moved to Pau i would like to explore this town as well as many places in france, Meeting new People, drinking coffee or fruit beer, share a moment, learn something new

ABOUT ME

Simple>
Creative, curious, happy, calm, i work as an illustrator and a graphic designer in Pau. Im happy to meet new people, learn about different cultures go for a coffee ect, although i cannot host anybody at the moment, when i have a new apartment i will be able to welcome you of course:)
I will be able to speak with you in a strange version of french or of course English hehe

PHILOSOPHY

Free spirit

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately i live in a tiny shoebox so i cannot host anyone! However i would love one day to be able to welcome people when i have a bigger apartment!

Interests

At the moment I am learning spanish and kung fu! Making Art and watching movies and animation. My favorite artist is Jim Woodring and Hunderwasser. I one day hope to visit his buildings in Austria and also i wold like to travel to Barcelona.

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

ALLOT

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!