Photos de Francisco Gonzalez

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 6 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Francisco. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • I pierce people everyday besides Sundays. I enjoy making ...
  • Ive been to many many schools lol Graduated High School
  • De Taylor/Detroit, Michigan
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To meet as many friendly people as I can and become a Body Modification artist

ABOUT ME

facebook: www.facebook.com/playwithfra
Instagram: PlayWithFra

I have no criminal records at all besides some minor traffic tickets...
I'm very trustworthy and I get along with just about anybody that isn't offending me which is very hard to.
i'm currently at a shop called Cadillac INK in Monroe, MI. and i pierce on the weekends and i also work at taco bell just to pay off the bills that i have since its always a job in demand, i know i have somewhat of a stable job security with that.
I also take care of my mom which she is partially disabled and two adorable dogs!
im deathly allergic to cats, but anywhere I may reside at is only going to be temporary as for I usually will be out exploring as much as possible!! I have several tattoos and piercings.
I'm a kind hippie/gypsie at heart and take life for all its worth and i just wanna travel and meet people!

PHILOSOPHY

my personal philosophy is to take life easy, stick with your goals and dreams and make it happen! i live my life by my hororscopes which is bad but it hasnt led me astray yet. Karma is a huge thing for me as well.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wanna give good reviews and support the awesomeness this website could bring!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ive just been to friends house's floors when i didnt want to be home or whenever i thought it would be best to go and stay away for a couple of days... i would even settle for a blanket on the floor too, lol. but i didnt mind sleeping anywhere. ive slept in my car multiple of times. i can sleep about anywhere thats dry.

Centres d'intérêt

I'm a creature of old habit but this creature also enjoys living on the wild side and trying anything new once! tattoos, piercings, music, art, food, sightseeing, walking, perception on life and its mysteries.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • dining
  • walking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sightseeing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

my music is a plethera of artists, dont even get my started.... i can relate to it alllllll!

books, im not an avid reader as for i dont have time like that to read and when i do actually read its instructions or directions on how to's lol.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

im known for helping out atleast all of my friends two or three times in their times of needs... im usually the first person that people call and hit up if they need any kind of assistance that i could help with.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

i could teach that not every homosexual is stereotypically-right, since therefore I am one and I dont have many attributes as you see in a lot of others... At least the ones that I am surrounded with. So I only know what I know.

I can share with you the types of music that a lot of people cant accomidate for, but maybe you will? :)

Pays que j'ai visités

United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Francisco. L'inscription est gratuite !