Logo orange

Julia Hahnke

Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Trainee At a local newspaper
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

trying to do more music Learn how to Cook

ABOUT ME

open minded music interessted polite good listening laid back curious a bit nerdy

PHILOSOPHY

it's a gift to wake up everyday, be grateful for that.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Use the community to make friends when I travel. Host people and show them around. Give recommendations for places I have visited or in Berlin. Connect the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made one of my best experiences via couch surfing in the last year. Met incredible, special people who shaped my life. It's the best you can do in world and I think everyone should be part.

Interests

music design politics art social issues films friends travelling..

Music, Movies & Books

1) american beauty,wag the dog, last samurai, fight club donnie darko, frida, E.T., Drive, Trainspotting, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Blue Jasmine,Into the Wild, Little Miss Sunshine, Pulp Fiction, Adams Äpfel

2)oasis,beatles,doors,bon iver,smiths,daft punk,phoenix,cash...

3)too many, latest: Lena dunham- not that Kind of Girl

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- partying in San Francisco - Elisabeth Musical in Vienna - hiking in Innsbruck - Sunset in Porto - bathing in Oviedo - drinking in Barcelona - Red Light District in Amsterdam - Tate Gallery and London Eye in London

<3 Just Crazy!

Teach, Learn, Share

Restaurant advices Child care German lessons Creative dancing or Yoga Sessions Never ending movie Nights Experienced housekeeping skills oh and by the Way- i love dogs

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile