polette Elizarraras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see polette’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I study environmental engineering, and when I'm not in sc...
  • Most of the time in private schools
  • From I grew up in a small town called San Francisco del Rincon in Gto
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


vivir cada minuto al máximo y viajar lo mas q puedaaa!!


i´m a very outgoing, funny, optimistic, sociable person whit lots of energy and desire to learn and explore this wonderful world and people around it!!!I love the nature, explore it and preserve it

Soy una persona abierta, divertida, optimista, sociable, con mucha energia y deseos de conocer y explorar este maravilloso mundo y las personas alrededor de el!!! amo la naturaleza, explorarla y preservarla


karma!! do the best and u will receive the same

Karma!! has lo mejor y reciviras lo mismo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


alojando gente principalmente, asistiendo a actividades y reuniones de CS

by hosting people at my place amd going to the CS meetings and events


wow!! la mejor!!! e conocido gente bastante interesante!! pero la mejor experiencia la tuve cunado viví en Argentina ya que CS me lleno d verdaderos amigos, hermanos, techo y todo lo demás!! e best experience of all by far was when i lived at argentina ´cause the CS bring me a lot of truly fiends, brothes and sisters, a place to sleep and everyting else!!
wow!! the best!! i had meet a lot of interesting people! !! but th


our enviroment first of all!!, do outdoors sports, know other cultures and people, learn everything i can from everywhere and everybody, travel
Nuestro medio ambiente mas que nada!!! hacer deportes al aire libre y extremos, conocer otras culturas y personas, aprender todo lo que pueda de cualquier lugar de cualquier persona, viajar

  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • astronomy

Music, Movies, and Books

i like almost all kind of music especilally reggea, ska, clasic rock, electronic, drum and base, radiohead, portishead, sublime, bob marley, manu chao, gogol bordello.... about movies i enjoy all kind of goood ones and the warrios is one of my favoites and books i used to read a lot rigth now im trying to do it often :)
Me gusta casi todo tipo de musica especialmente reggea, ska,rock clasico r, electronic, drum and base radiohead, portishead, sublime, bob marley, manu chao, gogol bordello...de peliculas me gustan las buenas clasicas the warrios es una de mis favoritas, y en cuanto a libros solia leer mas de lo que ahora hago...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one exciting moment in my life was when I was surfing (for real) and after a while i catch my first wave was wonderfu!!!
Un momento muy emocionante en mi vida fue cuando practique el surf (de verdad) y despues de un buen rato pude agarrar mi primer ola, fue fantastico!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you a bit of juggling, to cook some Mexican food , my beautiful city, to dance, spanish, to preserve our world...i would like to learn more juggling, other languajes, photography, playing the accordion or any instrument, astronomy, know the constellations
... I share my home, my friends, my time, my life.
Te puedo enseñar un poco de malabares,cocinar comida mexicana, mi hermosa ciudad, a bailar, español, a cuidar nuestro planeta... me gustaria aprender hacer mas malabares, otros lenguajes, fotografia, a tocar el acordeon o cualquier otro instrumento, astronomia, conocer las constelaciones... te comparto mi casa, mis amigos, mi tiempo, mi vida.

Join Couchsurfing to see polette’s full profile. It’s free!