Logo orange

Sandra Basabe Castillo

Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Studying, teaching, traveling
  • No education listed
  • From Grew up in Tequesquitengo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning

ABOUT ME

I enjoy any kind of activities, I´m not really into extreme sports but I would like meet people to enjoy this kind of adventures. Some of the activities I like are: visiting museums or going to cultural and historical places; watching films; drinking a coffee or frappe Chai!, beer; going swimmings; once in a while going dancing; going to gigs and I love going to parties.

PHILOSOPHY

I don´t like to make plans I just do what I want to do, because when you plan things so precisely they don´t happen as you expect them to, it is important to have goals, though.

Interests

Music, Languages, traveling, watching films, astronomy, archeology, animals, pets, environmental issues, the weather, photography, museums, cultural activities...

Music, Movies & Books

Favorite movie: titanic c=- signs, hors the prix, it´s a wonderful life, She´s out of my league, forgetting Sarah Marshall, the time machine, the day after tomorrow, white chicks, GIA
Music: punk, rock, reggae, indie, alternative...I am actually into any kind of music, except for cumbias and salsa because I don´t know how to dance cumbias and salsa!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

snorkel with whale sharks.
see the sunset in santorini.
visit the acropolis.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Scotland, Serbia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

England, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile